Tango DJ Michael Sattler » CTA albums » CTA-752 Lucio Demare

CTA-752 Lucio Demare Vol. 2 (1942–1945)

This is the track list of tango album CTA-752 by Lucio Demare:

  1. Tortazos (Milonga, voc Juan Carlos Miranda, 1942)
  2. No te apures, cara blanca (Tango, voc Juan Carlos Miranda, 1942)
  3. Pa' mí es igual (Tango, voc Juan Carlos Miranda, 1942)
  4. Tinta verde (Tango, 1942)
  5. Pena de amor (Tango, voc Raúl Berón, 1943)
  6. Canta, pajarito (Tango, voc Raúl Berón, 1943)
  7. Se fue (Vals, voc Raúl Berón, 1943)
  8. Una emoción (Tango, voc Raúl Berón, 1943)
  9. Al pasar (Vals, voc Raúl Berón, 1943)
  10. Dos palabras, por favor (Tango, voc Raúl Berón, 1943)
  11. Qué solo estoy (Tango, voc Raúl Berón, 1943)
  12. En un rincón (Tango, voc Raúl Berón, 1943)
  13. Corazón, no le digas a nadie (Tango, voc Horacio Quintana, 1944)
  14. Se va una tarde más (Tango, voc Horacio Quintana, 1944)
  15. Señores, yo soy del centro (Milonga, voc Horacio Quintana, 1944)
  16. El aguacero (Tango, voc Horacio Quintana, 1944)
  17. Florcita (Tango, 1945)
  18. Igual que un bandoneón (Tango, voc Horacio Quintana, 1945)
  19. Lo mismo que un tango (Tango, voc Horacio Quintana, 1945)
  20. Nos encontramos al pasar (Tango, voc Horacio Quintana, 1945)

Tango album CTA-752 is part of my tango collection.
If you have CTA albums too and are interested in an exchange, you can contact me by e-mail
Additionally, through my international tango DJ contacts, I can get countless other albums from various labels.

Author: Tango DJ Michael Sattler, Freiburg   © 2006-2023