Tango DJ Michael Sattler » CTA albums » CTA-210 Cayetano Puglisi

CTA-210 Cayetano Puglisi Vol. 2 (19291930)

This is the track list of tango album CTA-210 by Cayetano Puglisi:

  1. Engrupida (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  2. Muchacho calavera (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  3. Mi noche triste (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  4. Boquita de guinda (Vals, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  5. No seas así (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1930)
  6. Inocencia (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1930)
  7. Cuna de los bravos 33 (Tango, 1930)
  8. El día que me quieras (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1930)
  9. Pasionismo (Tango, 1930)
  10. Roncador (Tango, 1930)
  11. Como nos divertimos (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1930)
  12. Ojos criollos (Tango, 1930)
  13. La primera novia (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1930)
  14. Bachicha (Tango, 1930)
  15. Esthercita (Vals, 1930)
  16. De ti me enamoré (Inspírame) (Tango, 1930)

Tango album CTA-210 is part of my tango collection.
If you have CTA albums too and are interested in an exchange, you can contact me by e-mail
Additionally, through my international tango DJ contacts, I can get almost any CTA and AMP album.

Author: Tango DJ Michael Sattler, Freiburg   © 2006-2023