Tango DJ Michael Sattler » CTA albums » CTA-203 Luis Petrucelli

CTA-203 Luis Petrucelli Vol. 3 (19301931)

This is the track list of tango album CTA-203 by Luis Petrucelli:

CD cover CTA-203 Luis Petrucelli
  1. Hacete hombre (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1930)
  2. Nueve de julio (Tango, 1930)
  3. Adiós, mi barrio (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1930)
  4. El gaucho Don Ramón (Ranchera, voc Roberto Díaz, 1930)
  5. Michelú (Tango, 1930)
  6. Che, Pepinito (Tango, 1930)
  7. Primera lágrima (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  8. Te odio (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  9. Mendigo de amor (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  10. Campaneando la vejez (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  11. Bajo el sauzal (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  12. Bichito de luz (Ranchera, 1930)
  13. Mis lágrimas (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  14. Te has comprado un automóvil (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  15. Noche buena (Tango, 1930)
  16. Pa' muestra basta un botón (Ranchera, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  17. Catamarca (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1931)
  18. Así te conocí (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1931)

Tango album CTA-203 is part of my tango collection.
If you have CTA albums too and are interested in an exchange, you can contact me by e-mail
Additionally, through my international tango DJ contacts, I can get countless other albums from various labels.

Author: Tango DJ Michael Sattler, Freiburg   © 2006-2023