Tango DJ Michael Sattler » CTA albums » CTA-109 Orquesta Típica Victor

CTA-109 Orquesta Típica Victor Vol. 9 (1929)

This is the track list of tango album CTA-109 by Orquesta Típica Victor:

  1. Por tus ojos (Tango, voc Juan Carlos Delson, 1929)
  2. Paja brava (Tango, 1929)
  3. Canción mistonga (Tango, voc Juan Carlos Delson, 1929)
  4. Rezóngame en las orejas (Tango, voc Juan Carlos Delson, 1929)
  5. Esa que pasó (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  6. Atenti pebeta (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  7. Don Segundo Sombra (Tango, voc Juan Carlos Delson, Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  8. Vieja calesita (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  9. No es por hablar mal (Tango, voc Ernesto Famá, 1929)
  10. Almas gemelas (Tango, voc Ernesto Famá, 1929)
  11. Hombrecito (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  12. Flor y truco (Ranchera, 1929)
  13. Hermosa mujercita (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  14. Pavote (Tango, voc Ernesto Famá, 1929)
  15. Pollerita de percal (Polca, 1929)
  16. Mate amargo (Ranchera, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  17. Fulerías (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  18. Viento norte (Tango, 1929)
  19. Bruja (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  20. La rosarina (Tango, 1929)

Tango album CTA-109 is part of my tango collection.
If you have CTA albums too and are interested in an exchange, you can contact me by e-mail
Additionally, through my international tango DJ contacts, I can get countless other albums from various labels.

Author: Tango DJ Michael Sattler, Freiburg   © 2006-2023