Tango DJ Michael Sattler » CTA albums » CTA-1053 Juan Maglio Pacho

CTA-1053 Juan Maglio Pacho Todo vals vol.2 (Serie para baile Vol.3)

This is the track list of tango album CTA-1053 by Juan Maglio Pacho:

  1. Recordando tus promesas (Vals, voc Carlos Viván, 1928)
  2. Adoración (Vals, voc Carlos Viván, 1928)
  3. Con tu mirar (Vals, voc Carlos Viván, 1928)
  4. Siempre te recuerdo (Vals, voc Carlos Viván, 1928)
  5. Desolación (Vals, 1929)
  6. Sombras del desierto (Vals, voc Carlos Viván, 1929)
  7. Mascotita de marfil (Vals, 1929)
  8. Te quiero te adoro (Vals, 1929)
  9. Cuando soņe (Vals, 1929)
  10. Gloria gaucha (Vals, voc Carlos Viván, 1930)
  11. Orillas del plata (Vals, voc Carlos Viván, 1930)
  12. Flor otoņal (Vals, voc Carlos Viván, 1930)
  13. Nostalgía (Vals, voc Carlos Viván, 1930)
  14. Angelita (Vals, voc Carlos Viván, 1930)
  15. Gritos del alma (Vals, 1930)
  16. Celia (Vals, 1930)
  17. Un placer (Vals, 1931)
  18. Pensando en ti (Vals, 1931)
  19. Princesa (Vals, 1931)
  20. Pobre flor (Vals, 1932)

Tango album CTA-1053 is part of my tango collection.
If you have CTA albums too and are interested in an exchange, you can contact me by e-mail
Additionally, through my international tango DJ contacts, I can get countless other albums from various labels.

Author: Tango DJ Michael Sattler, Freiburg   © 2006-2023