Tango DJ Michael Sattler » AMP albums » AMP-1257 Francisco Canaro

AMP-1257 Francisco Canaro - En la década del 30, Vol. 10: Alma de bandoneón

This is the track list of tango album AMP-1257 by Francisco Canaro:

  1. Hipólito Irigoyen (Tango, voc Ernesto Famá, 1933)
  2. Lucecitas de mi pueblo (Tango, voc Ernesto Famá, 1933)
  3. Campanas de bronce (Tango, voc Ernesto Famá, 1933)
  4. Decime adiós (Tango, voc Ernesto Famá, 1934)
  5. Serenata (Tango, voc Ernesto Famá, 1934)
  6. Ya no cantas más (Tango, 1934)
  7. Aparcero (Tango, voc Ernesto Famá, 1934)
  8. Barcarola del Riachuelo (Tango, voc Ángel Ramos & Ernesto Famá, 1934)
  9. Mi Buenos Aires querido (Tango, voc Carlos Galán, 1934)
  10. De puerta en puerta (Tango, voc Carlos Galán, 1934)
  11. Media noche (Tango, voc Carlos Galán, 1934)
  12. Negrito (Milonga, voc Carlos Galán, 1934)
  13. Alma del bandoneón (Tango, voc Roberto Maida, 1935)
  14. Noches de Buenos Aires (Tango, voc Roberto Maida, 1935)
  15. Ojos negros que fascinan (Tango, voc Roberto Maida, 1935)
  16. Canaro (Tango, 1935)
  17. Yo también soņé (Tango, voc Roberto Maida, 1936)
  18. Será una noche (Tango, voc Roberto Maida, 1936)
  19. Buen amigo (Tango, 1936)
  20. Silueta porteņa (Milonga, voc Roberto Maida, 1936)

Tango album AMP-1257 is part of my tango collection.
If you have AMP albums too and are interested in an exchange, you can contact me by e-mail
Additionally, through my international tango DJ contacts, I can get almost any AMP and CTA album.

Author: Tango DJ Michael Sattler, Freiburg   © 2006-2023