Tango DJ Michael Sattler » AMP albums » AMP-1221 Luis Petrucelli

AMP-1221 Luis Petrucelli Vol. 2: 9 de julio

This is the track list of tango album AMP-1221 by Luis Petrucelli:

  1. Milonga (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1928)
  2. Mujer de fuego (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1928)
  3. Garufa (Tango, 1928)
  4. Oíme negro (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1928)
  5. Tan grande y tan zonzo (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  6. Alma de chorro (Tango, 1929)
  7. Pestaņas negras (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  8. Has cambiado por completo (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  9. A Montmartre (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1929)
  10. Así es compaņero (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1930)
  11. Romántica (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1930)
  12. Hacete hombre (Tango, voc Roberto Díaz, 1930)
  13. Nueve de julio (Tango, 1930)
  14. Primera lágrima (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  15. Te odio (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  16. Mendigo de amor (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  17. Campaneando la vejez (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  18. Bajo el sauzal (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1930)
  19. Catamarca (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1931)
  20. Así te conocí (Tango, voc Pedro Lauga, 1931)

Tango album AMP-1221 is part of my tango collection.
If you have AMP albums too and are interested in an exchange, you can contact me by e-mail
Additionally, through my international tango DJ contacts, I can get almost any AMP and CTA album.

Author: Tango DJ Michael Sattler, Freiburg   © 2006-2023